Reviews

8.6
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.4
Property Location
8.7
Facilities
8.3
Staff
9.0
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Deborah
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Barbara
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 8, 2018
    We liked everything!!
    The layout of our spacious room
    Mary Payne
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cynthia
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karen
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 11, 2018
    The manager and his wife were awesome! They went above and beyond to make this weekend amazing! We are already planning our next trip back!
    david pallies
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 10, 2018
    Every thing was great no problems will go back
    Every thing was so nice felt like home
    Collette
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    September 3, 2018

    Great location, but needs a lot of updating and new air conditioning units and better beds.

    The air conditioning was quite old and not very efficient. Sleep was difficult in high humidity with such an old airconditioner, not really cold enough and quite loud when it ran. Time for some updates in the room overall. Also - the tv channels were SO limited, unless you like infomercials and QVC like selling channels, there was not really anything to watch.
    Location was excellent: nearby restaurants/bars, also close to music in the park, fishing, and walking on the piers.
    Angela
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lesa Lowe
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 15, 2018

    Shanty Days

    It's a older hotel and I thought the cost was high.
    Convenient and the staff is very nice.
    Dean Waters
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    anthony
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    August 9, 2018
    Easy access to our auto.
    Ron
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 25, 2018

    Relaxing and refreshing place to stay. I have stayed here previously and will stay again!!

    No issues so I have nothing to post for improvements.
    spacious room, nicely decorated, small porch/balcony on back to relax. very clean. quiet location, close to nature (we watched deer and turkey out our back picture window, close to Kewaunee Harbor and within walking distance of downtown Kewaunee. great value for the money!
    Rachid
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    July 24, 2018

    We spent a good day, nice view

    No breakfast included, no swimming pool for kids
    Good service, clean motel
    Theresa
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 23, 2018

    Very nice place!

    The beds were a bit hard and the hair dryer very hot but other than that it was great!
    Beautiful area across the street from Lake Michigan. Where our room was it had a very nice sitting area on the deck with a view of some water with a lot of deer and a few small critters too. We would definitely stay there again!
    Diane
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 16, 2018

    Comfy accomodations at a good price.

    No complaints.
    We stayed in a suit. Beds were comfy, The suite was roomy enough for the three of us to spread out and relax in the evenings. View of the Kewaunee River and city lights was pretty. We've stayed here before and will stay again when we return to Kewaunee in the fall.
    Brenda
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Martin A
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 25, 2018

    A great place to stay. Very clean, friendly staff and a great view.

    No accommodations for luggage.
    The view was beautiful. The staff friendly. It was close to restaurants and having the ability to sit outside our room was awesome.
    Jim Sallee
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    June 7, 2018
    TV channels weren't coming in
    Location
    Nicole
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    June 4, 2018

    Easy and Comfortable

    Beds were comfortable for me. We had a great view! Everything was great until I spilled water on the tile floor and used a towel to clean it up, the towel was then brown from the floor. But everything looked clean and felt clean. I would recommend this motel to others and would stay here again.
    Dawn
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...