点评

8.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.8
舒适度
8.2
住宿位置
8.6
设施
8.1
员工
9.0
性价比
8.4

点评

    Anna
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    stefanieshawn severin
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年12月25日
    Omg! You can not sleep! All the doors are heavy and slam. Everytime anyone along the whole hall opens their, it rattles our room door. All u hear all night,all morning is Slamming and Rattling....never AGAIN
    Location, suite
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月25日
    Staff was very nice bus to Packers game was great
    Mike Schirm
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月25日

    Awesome

    Great hosts
    Jerry
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月5日

    Coho gave us precisely what we required and were MOST cordial about our accommodations.

    Can't think of one thing that could have been better.
    We needed a night to crash while on a whirlwind weekend trip to a Packer game in Green Bay. The staff at Coho COULD NOT HAVE BEEN MORE PLEASANT NOR ACCOMMODATING than they were. The room was very clean and the location outstanding.
    Laura
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月2日
    Very clean! Friendly staff! Offered bus to transport us to Lambeau Field for Packer game so didn’t have to drive!
    ralph
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年11月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    John McDaniel
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年11月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kathleen
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Barb
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月11日

    It was a good visit.

    Convient first floor entrance to room. Friendly person at check in. Refrigerator and microwave in room is nice.
    Dan
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年11月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rich
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Gary
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月9日

    Clean,comfortable, and good location

    Cathy
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Edna
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    James
    gb

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年10月26日

    Over all very enjoyable.

    It is a little old and tired. Sound proofing between rooms is not great.
    It was in a lovely location which I would never have visited if I could have got a room at a decent price in Green Bay
    Dan
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lori
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年10月23日
    Better bar of soap in the bathroom please.
    I liked that it was clean, and the bed was comfortable.
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年10月18日

    Very clean and comfortable

正在载入点评