This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.6 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.3
Property Location
8.6
Facilities
8.2
Staff
9.0
Value
8.4
Reviews
    stefanieshawn severin
    us
    7.5
    December 25, 2017
    Omg! You can not sleep! All the doors are heavy and slam. Everytime anyone along the whole hall opens their, it rattles our room door. All u hear all night,all morning is Slamming and Rattling....never AGAIN
    Location, suite
    us
    10
    December 25, 2017
    Staff was very nice bus to Packers game was great
    Mike Schirm
    us
    10
    December 25, 2017
    Awesome
    Great hosts
    Jerry
    us
    10
    December 5, 2017
    Coho gave us precisely what we required and were MOST cordial about our accommodations.
    Can't think of one thing that could have been better.
    We needed a night to crash while on a whirlwind weekend trip to a Packer game in Green Bay. The staff at Coho COULD NOT HAVE BEEN MORE PLEASANT NOR ACCOMMODATING than they were. The room was very clean and the location outstanding.
    Laura
    us
    10
    December 2, 2017
    Very clean! Friendly staff! Offered bus to transport us to Lambeau Field for Packer game so didn’t have to drive!
    ralph
    us
    8.3
    November 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John McDaniel
    us
    9.2
    November 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kathleen
    us
    7.5
    November 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Barb
    us
    7.5
    November 11, 2017
    It was a good visit.
    Convient first floor entrance to room. Friendly person at check in. Refrigerator and microwave in room is nice.
    Dan
    us
    9.6
    November 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rich
    us
    10
    November 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gary
    us
    10
    November 9, 2017
    Clean,comfortable, and good location
    Cathy
    us
    7.5
    November 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Edna
    us
    7.5
    November 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    October 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dan
    us
    7.5
    October 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lori
    us
    7.9
    October 23, 2017
    Better bar of soap in the bathroom please.
    I liked that it was clean, and the bed was comfortable.
    us
    7.9
    October 18, 2017
    Very clean and comfortable
    Westly
    us
    5.0
    October 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dean
    us
    6.7
    October 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close