Reviews

8.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.2
Property location
8.6
Facilities
8.1
Staff
9.0
Value
8.4

Reviews

    James
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    26 October 2017

    Over all very enjoyable.

    It is a little old and tired. Sound proofing between rooms is not great.
    It was in a lovely location which I would never have visited if I could have got a room at a decent price in Green Bay
    Anna
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    18 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    stefanieshawn severin
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    25 December 2017
    Omg! You can not sleep! All the doors are heavy and slam. Everytime anyone along the whole hall opens their, it rattles our room door. All u hear all night,all morning is Slamming and Rattling....never AGAIN
    Location, suite
    us

    Review score

    10
    25 December 2017
    Staff was very nice bus to Packers game was great
    Mike Schirm
    us

    Review score

    10
    25 December 2017

    Awesome

    Great hosts
    Jerry
    us

    Review score

    10
    5 December 2017

    Coho gave us precisely what we required and were MOST cordial about our accommodations.

    Can't think of one thing that could have been better.
    We needed a night to crash while on a whirlwind weekend trip to a Packer game in Green Bay. The staff at Coho COULD NOT HAVE BEEN MORE PLEASANT NOR ACCOMMODATING than they were. The room was very clean and the location outstanding.
    Laura
    us

    Review score

    10
    2 December 2017
    Very clean! Friendly staff! Offered bus to transport us to Lambeau Field for Packer game so didn’t have to drive!
    ralph
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    21 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John McDaniel
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    17 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kathleen
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    14 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Barb
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    11 November 2017

    It was a good visit.

    Convient first floor entrance to room. Friendly person at check in. Refrigerator and microwave in room is nice.
    Dan
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    11 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rich
    us

    Review score

    10
    9 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gary
    us

    Review score

    10
    9 November 2017

    Clean,comfortable, and good location

    Cathy
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    8 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Edna
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    8 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    29 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dan
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    23 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lori
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    23 October 2017
    Better bar of soap in the bathroom please.
    I liked that it was clean, and the bed was comfortable.
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    18 October 2017

    Very clean and comfortable

Loading reviews