Bewertungen

8,5
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,8
Komfort
8,2
Lage der Unterkunft
8,6
Einrichtungen
8,1
Mitarbeiter
9,0
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,4

Bewertungen

    Anna
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    18. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    stefanieshawn severin
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    25. Dezember 2017
    Omg! You can not sleep! All the doors are heavy and slam. Everytime anyone along the whole hall opens their, it rattles our room door. All u hear all night,all morning is Slamming and Rattling....never AGAIN
    Location, suite
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. Dezember 2017
    Staff was very nice bus to Packers game was great
    Mike Schirm
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. Dezember 2017

    Awesome

    Great hosts
    Jerry
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. Dezember 2017

    Coho gave us precisely what we required and were MOST cordial about our accommodations.

    Can't think of one thing that could have been better.
    We needed a night to crash while on a whirlwind weekend trip to a Packer game in Green Bay. The staff at Coho COULD NOT HAVE BEEN MORE PLEASANT NOR ACCOMMODATING than they were. The room was very clean and the location outstanding.
    Laura
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Dezember 2017
    Very clean! Friendly staff! Offered bus to transport us to Lambeau Field for Packer game so didn’t have to drive!
    ralph
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    21. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    John McDaniel
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    17. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Kathleen
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    14. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Barb
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    11. November 2017

    It was a good visit.

    Convient first floor entrance to room. Friendly person at check in. Refrigerator and microwave in room is nice.
    Dan
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    11. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Rich
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Gary
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. November 2017

    Clean,comfortable, and good location

    Cathy
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    8. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Edna
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    8. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    29. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    James
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    26. Oktober 2017

    Over all very enjoyable.

    It is a little old and tired. Sound proofing between rooms is not great.
    It was in a lovely location which I would never have visited if I could have got a room at a decent price in Green Bay
    Dan
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    23. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Lori
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    23. Oktober 2017
    Better bar of soap in the bathroom please.
    I liked that it was clean, and the bed was comfortable.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    18. Oktober 2017

    Very clean and comfortable

Bewertungen werden geladen